THE BODY SHOP

15094391_674497959376692_3517920025204146137_n

And we arrived !! We are here !!

Since I started blogging in 2013 and I see bloggers and international YouTubers use the body shop products but I have not had a chance to test them.
I walk in Cevahir Mall in Turkey and as soon as I climb the stairs to 3 floors I found a shop of the body shop nearby the Strabucks I input and doing a little tour, I ‘ I loved so many of the products I chose to test the brand by the two products..

Body ButterHoneymania … floral and gourmand. Each pot contains honey from the nectar of thousands of flowers. A real treat for the skin! Rich and creamy, the Body Butter Honeymania ™ provides 48h hydration. It melts into the skin and leaves a delicate floral and gourmand veil.

The Body Shop Atlas Mountain Rose Shower Gel:  A refreshing body wash infused with Atlas Mountain Rose. This bright, dewy blend of floral .

This shower gel will gently cleanse and fragrance your skin with a luminous accord of cassis buds and fresh rose, with a hint of warm spices and amber.

  • Dewy, spicy fragrance
  • Refreshing and cleansing
  • Soap-free
  • Layer with other products in the Atlas Mountain Rose range to build the fragrance
  • cropped-sans-t5.png

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “THE BODY SHOP

Leave a Reply

