MY NIGHTLY BEAUTY RITUAL

14542769_1352811998063202_2007392841_n

WHO … ??

Each Evening I make the same rhythm of my routine, after a hard day at work, I enrich my memory by searching on revenue of cuisine, homemade masks and reading a book..During the night, our skin will work to repair the damage and restore our skin, so a great night skin care routine is an absolute must. I shared my morning routine with you in the past, but I have not really talked about what it is I do at night, so I would like to take this opportunity to discuss a little my evening ritual .

 

Leave a Reply

