A POP OF PINK

Hello everyone! I just wanted to share my uniform updating rest with you guys. Since the fall season is upon us and in Tunisia temperatures were falling, especially in the evening, denim cut offs are not an option for me 🙂
Really, I decided to do the race with my parents and I found in a shop window this pretty pink pop op that Nike and from there I fall in love not only but also my shirt zara.

Photo by Fluffy Touch

OUTFIT OF THE DAY

Blouse: Zara (New Co)

Jeans: Bershka (New Co)

Shoes : Nike (New Co)

Bag :Joy’s (New Co)

cropped-sans-t61.png

 

Leave a Reply

