INK BAG

BeFunky Collage

My outfit today is the only outfit I shot this weekend. Unfortunately, we are not very lucky with the weather, but the day I wore this two rooms was a wonderful sunny day. But you know what really surprised? When I left the hotel I discovered that the white parts of the room two shining black! Crazy!!
After a week of work, I’ve been away for a week on all social networks then I come back today for a new look that he is not accustomed to my blog with my Ink Bag :  Tote Bag  pure cotton canvas and leather, single printed to shoulder, handmade, fine craftsmanship and quality finish …

Photo by Fluffy Touch

OUTFIT OF THE DAY

Skirt :Zara (New Co)
Shoes: Adidas (New Co)
T-shirt :Zara (New Co)
Bag : Ink Bag (New Co)
Monster :Imaginarium (New Co)
cropped-cropped-sans-t61.png

 

14 thoughts on “INK BAG

Leave a Reply

