CHATTERBOX : MAC LIPSTICK

cbeae722-9859-47e6-a850-e09e0429492d

It’s been more than 2 weeks, I added the red lip chaterbox MAC on my list souhaitéesn my friends, my family, my environment I proposed more than 10 brands with the same color but the answer will be the MAC.
March 2nd Avenue Habib Bourguiba location that was my direction with my credit card in hand. Among the options will be offered new beauty gifts and legends of the house of Habib Bourguiba MAC or the Marsa. Has anyone -it waive such a surprise with a red lip MAC? I do not give up!
Oups! my MAC collection is not finished yet but it’s already begun.

cebf07fd-1ddd-4e89-b1a5-d42d47959675

10 thoughts on “CHATTERBOX : MAC LIPSTICK

Leave a Reply

